Sporting Dog Event Schedule

FIELD TRIAL AREA HOME

Spectators are welcome at these events. Lawn chairs are recommended at retriever events. Pointing dog trials are held on horseback.

For additional information, contact Bill Mason, 334-624-9952.

DATE EVENT DOG CONTACT EMAIL
Sept. 3, 2017 Hardaway Whitworth Hounds FXHNDS Steve Portch sportch@earthlink.com
Sept. 10, 2017 Hardaway Whitworth Hounds FXHNDS Steve Portch sportch@earthlink.com
Sept. 24, 2017 Hardaway Whitworth Hounds FXHNDS Steve Portch sportch@earthlink.com
Oct. 6-8, 2017 North Alabama Retriever Club FT Richard Kaiser Richard.Kaiser@hexagonfederal.com
Oct. 13-15, 2017 Montgomery Retriever Club FT Mike Crow mike.crow@beasleyallen.com
Oct. 20-22, 2017 Black Warrior Retriever Club FT Dave Kress davekress@gmail.com
Oct. 25-28, 2017 VDD GNA International Armbruster GD Richard Shell billcollector.shell@gmail.com
Oct. 30-Nov. 3, 2017 Henry Banks FTC PTG DOGS Harold Johnson h.johnson53320@yahoo.com
Nov. 4-5, 2017 Magnolia Retriever Club HT Melissa Robinson mdrobinson2@gmail.com
Nov.10-12, 2017 Black Warrior Retriever Club HT Dave Kress davekress@gmail.com
Nov.11-12, 2017 NADKC GD George Desharnais gdhiddencreek@gmail.com
Nov.16-19, 2017 Dixie Classics PTG DOGS Mike Norris 80mnorris@gmail.com
Nov. 28-Dec.3, 2017 Cajun Classic PTG DOGS Will Dunn will4420@gmail.com
Dec. 4- conclusion US Open Championship PTG DOGS Rick Stallings rstallings@stallingsandsons.com
Following U.S. Ch. Southern Championship PTG DOGS Brad Kennedy bkennedy@sunshinemills.com
Dec. 23-24, 2017 Hardaway Whitworth Hounds FXHNDS Steve Portch sportch@earthlink.com
Dec. 30-31, 2017 Hardaway Whitworth Hounds FXHNDS Steve Portch sportch@earthlink.com
Jan. 4-7, 2018 Quail Run Shooting dog Classic PTG DOGS Harvey Crosby harvey@crosbylandservice.com
Jan. 27-28, 2018 Hardaway Whitworth Hounds FXHNDS Steve Portch sportch@earthlink.com
Feb. 17-18, 2018 Hardaway Whitworth Hounds FXHNDS Steve Portch sportch@earthlink.com
Feb. 24-25, 2018 Bay Area HRC HT Richard Graveley Richardgraveley@assad.com
March 3-4, 2018 North Alabama Retriever Club HT Allen Dillard dillard@mobular.com
March 9-11, 2018 Black warrior Retriever Club HT Dave Kress davekress@gmail.com
March 16-18, 2018 Black warrior Retriever Club FT Dave Kress davekress@gmail.com
March 30-April 1, 2018 Montgomery Retriever Club FT Mike Crow mike.crow@beasleyallen.com
April 7-8, 2018 Central Alabama HRC HT Mark Land fishduck01@hotmail.com
April 13-15, 2018 North Alabama Retriever Club FT Richard Kaiser Richard.Kaiser@hexagonfederal.com
April 20-22, 2018 BlackWarrior Retriever Club HT Dave Kress davekress@gmail.com
April 28-29, 2018 Magnolia Retriever Club HT Melissa Robinson mdrobinson2@gmail.com
May 19-20, 2018 Magnolia Retriever Club HT Melissa Robinson mdrobinson2@gmail.com