Sporting Dog Event Schedule

FIELD TRIAL AREA HOME

Spectators are welcome at these events. Lawn chairs are recommended at retriever events. Pointing dog trials are held on horseback.

For additional information, contact Bill Mason, 334-624-9952.

DATE

EVENT

DOG

CONTACT

EMAIL

Nov. 8-10, 2018

Black Warrior Retriever Club

HT

Dave Kress

davekress@gmail.com

Nov. 14-18, 2018

Dixie Classics

PTG DOGS

Mike Norris

80mnorris@gmail.com

Nov. 16-18, 2018

North Alabama Retriever Club

HT

Allen Dillard

dillard@mobular.com

Nov. 23-conclusion

Henry Banks Ama. FTC         

PTG DOGS

Harold Johnson

h.johnson53320@yahoo.com

Dec. 3-conclusion

U.S. Open Ch.

PTG DOGS

Rick Stallings

rstallings@stallingsandsons.com

Follows U.S. Ch.

National Free For All              

PTG DOGS

Rick Stallings

rstallings@stallingsandsons.com

Follows Nat. Free For All

Nat. Derby CH.

PTG DOGS

Rick Stallings

rstallings@stallingsandsons.com

Dec. 19 -25, 2018

Region 16 Ama. All Age Ch.

PTG DOGS

Tony Gibson

tgibson481@gmail.com

Dec. 30, 2018

Hardaway Whitworth Hounds

FXHNDS

Steve Portch

sportch@earthlink.com

Jan. 3-6, 2019

Quail Run Shtg. Dog Classic

PTG DOGS

Harvey Crosby

harvey@crosbylandservice.com

Jan. 13, 2019

Hardaway Whitworth Hounds

FXHNDS

Steve Portch

sportch@earthlink.com

Jan. 20, 2019

Hardaway Hounds

FXHNDS

Steve Portch

sportch@earthlink.com

Jan. 24-27, 2019

Cahaba Bend FTC

PTG DOGS

Ruthann Epp

ruthann@epptune.com

Feb. 2-3, 2019

Hardaway Hounds

FXHNDS

Steve Portch

sportch@earthlink.com

Feb. 16-17, 2019

Hardaway HNDS

FXHNDS

Steve Portch

sportch@earthlink.com

Mar. 15-17, 2019

Black Warrior Retriever Club

FT

Dave Kress

davekress@gmail.com

Mar. 29-31, 2019

Montgomery Retriever Club

FT

Mike Crow

mike.crow@beasleyallen.com

April 6-7, 2019

Central Al. HRC

HT

Mark Land

fishduck01@hotmail.com

April 12-14, 2019

North AL Retriever Club

FT

Richard Kaiser

richard.kaiser@hexagonfederal.com

April 19-21, 2019

Mobile Retriever Club

FT

Dave Kress

davekress@gmail.com

April 27-28, 2019

Magnolia Retriever Club

HT

Melissa Robinson

mdrobinson2@gmail.com

May 18- 19, 2019

Magnolia Retriever Club

HT

Melissa Robinson

mdrobinson2@gmail.com